Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

This is the absolute BEST dealership. Rick Lewis in Sales has always been my excellent contact for more than 30 years. The Service Department is also incredible! Peggy Adams

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

So many online Traders, was confused at first who to manage my investment with, was looking for the best till I saw a comment about this Lady Mrs ANITA how she helped a man made good profit on forex Trading and i was amazed how happy he was on his comment so i contacted this Lady and invested with her believing, and she did made good profit and I was very happy to have met with her earlier, today I made my second withdrawal,I known this inappropriate but had to show how grateful I am to her if you ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

After searching and visiting 7 other dealerships, I finally tried Nucar Tarbox Toyota. Only dealer NOT charging a markup. Bought a car from Rick Lewis, in and out in less than an hour last Saturday August 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Traded my 2017 Tacoma for a 2028 4Runner. The trade went smoothly and the only issue was the precious owner only provided the valet key. Kevin, my salesman tried to get it, but eventually they just cut me a new key. Then a few days later I realized the driver's-side door wasn't actually locking with my new key, so I called and was got a service appointment within 2-hrs. They quickly figured out it was the actuator in the door and told me it would be an hour and $560. But when I mentioned that I had just bought it two ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I worked with Carla, Anthony, and Anton. All three were pleasant and worked to get me the vehicle I was looking for. Your collective efforts are greatly appreciated! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Excellent as usual and Corey Martin always exceeds my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I had the BEST car buying experience. Went to 3 different dealerships before and not one person greeted us nor did they have any inventory. Stopped by nucar and was greeted right away by our salesman, John, who was extremely personable, knowledgeable, and helped us find the perfect car. We sat down with finance and worked with Jess who was also fantastic and was able to take my car home that day! I would highly recommended purchasing a car here and working with John and Jess!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Got oil issue corrected today with the service mgt. Eric...their back on my Christmas...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

The service team is always very professional. Geoff Dias explained how long the service would take and as always, it was completed on time.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Always excellent service. My family and I will continue to purchase and service here for many years to come. Ask for Tim in sales and Todd in service.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Just got the 10K mile service done on my Toyota. My service advisor Andrew was very helpful. Service was done right and on time.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

From car buying to service it is a pleasure to work with all the professional and courteous people there at Tarbox Nucar. Even though I don't catch the names of service advisors that greet me when I come in, they are really friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I have always felt cR shopping was the worst job in the world. However I recently purchased a new Tacoma at Nucar Tarbox and I was pleasantly surprised. The salesman we had was Bruno he was extremely knowledgeable and offered good advice while we deciding what model and trim to get.he wasn't pushy at all. The negotiation on the deal with Bruno and the management was a fairly easy process . The paperwork took sometime but wasn't too bad. All in all I would differently recermend this dealership to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Tarbox Toyota recently repaired the hinges on the liftgate of my Toyota Highlander. Justin in Service was polite and patient and Corey helped arranged a rental, and was also courteous. They lived up to their business model that is designed to eliminate much of the hassle traditionally associated with dealerships. Thank you for the positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

As usual, great costumer service, wonderful facility to wait in (coffee, teas, snacks, WiFi) Good mannered and helpful personnel, perfect service for my car. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I always hated car shopping I thought it was the worst job in the world. However I had a good experience at Nucar Tarbox Toyota dealership , my salesman's name was Bruno and he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and to my surprise I did not find him pushy at all. I found the dealership in general was good to deal with and was reasonable,I found the price of the vehicle I was purchasing ,and the trade in value of my vehicle was fair after a short negotiation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Price and availability were the two reasons why I went with this dealership. I’m happy with the results.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Staff was very personable and professional I was treated with kindness and respect I would recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle to visit Nucar Toyota

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I purchased a new Toyota in the Fall of last year and have found the service department to be easily accessible, professional and friendly. Last week I was in for routine maintenance and Jonathan assisted me with a variety of needs. I was quickly greeted on arrival and out within a short period of time. The service department is crucial for any dealership and I have been pleasantly surprised with Tarbox thus far. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I dropped my car off for an oil change. The service advisor, Jonathan Prickett, was super friendly and efficient. When I went back hours later to pick up my car he even remembered my name. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I was able just drive in for my 20 thousand mile check up get my oil change tire rotation and 30 point check up also a state inspection all with in 90 minutes. Mark my service writer was personable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Every experience I’ve had has been smooth, and to the point. I’m a busy person, just like everyone else, and when I stop to maintain my truck, I appreciate it getting done in an efficient and timely fashion. I’d send anyone with a Toyota, to your service team, your way with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Absolutely perfect. Andrew took my car to be washed, my great granddaughter had spilled ice cream in back seat and Andrew had it cleaned. If possible I would rate 20 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Worked with Kyle. He rolled out the red carpet and gave me the white glove treatment. He’s clearly a Certified Salesman.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

they are!,always friendly and good to me.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

It's a good experience, service advisor Mr. Cory Matin helped me arrange recall and car maintenance made everything so convenient. The rest area is close and spacious, so you can do your work while waiting for the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

The price and servicié is expelen

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I bought a new Rav4 from Tim McDonald and had a wonderful experience. He was extremely helpful and informative. Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Tarbox is the best! Easy in and out, no hassles, fair pricing and super mechanics that know their job! Everyone is pleasant and appreciative. NickiForos is an asset to Nucar Tarbox.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Came in without appointment (as always) for an oil change---realized the car needed an inspection, also, so Geoffrey Dias (service advisor) said 2 to 2 & 1/2 hrs. Finished in 2 hrs. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great service.. Great people. I highly recommend Tarbox Toyota to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Had a great experience buying my 2019 Toyota Highlander from them. The entire staff was friendly, helpful and very efficient. The sales manager Anton, and my salesman Kyle really rolled out the red carpet for me. Jess in accounting really knew his stuff too. Definitely check them out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is very relaxing and clean. Was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2022

Though I did not end up buying a vehicle from Nucar Tarbox Joe Paoletta and the staff were absolutely extremely helpful and professional in getting me ready to be in the vehicle I was looking at from them with no excess work on my part to get the job done. Given the assistance and all to the point I had with them I would absolutely still recommend seeing them if you are in need of a vehicle and they have what you’re looking for!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Mike was an excellent salesman. Patient, professional, and kind.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Excellent service delivered hassle free.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great fast and friendly service. Jonathan Prickett and the young lady in parts helping me with my batteries for my keys were super!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 4Runner. My sales rep was Tim M. It could not have gone smoother. Tim has great product knowledge and explained everything in detail, plus answering all of my questions. He even helped me after the sale with ordering an additional item. My service advisor was Cory, he handled the install in this item promptly - i was in and out in less than one hour. Both Tim and Cory are real pros .

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Joe and Mike were awesome. Easy, efficient process. I appreciated their patience and professionalism!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Ed Warren was great! Very professional. Took his time.. Very thorough. Excellent

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I received a call from Eric, the service manager in regards to a communication issue from my phone to my car. He reached out to me because my vin number was one of the very few that had an issue with remote a/c , and Toyota wanted to get some data. Eric set up a date, and time that worked for my schedule, and made sure it coincided with my service needed coming up. When I drove into the bay, he introduced himself to me. Eric remembered everything that I needed, oil change, rotation, ding removal. He had a complimentary ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable salesman. Ed Warren.. I appreciate his patience and efficiency! Completely satisfied with my experience at Tarbox

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) Exelente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Purchasing a car today is certainly a different experience than it used to be . Other than the fact that there was now way to know" exactly" when my new car would arrive, Kyle kept me up to date as best he could. He, and everyone else we delt with, was pleasant and personable. I've always had positive experience with the service department on my previous vehicles. I'll be coming back !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

The man In service I dealt with was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I had my car serviced and the Tarbox service rep was Andrew Chan. I have spoken with Andrew before and he is personable, hard-working, clear and responsible. I really appreciated how work yesterday, and everything proceeded very quickly. I have never had a complaint about this dealership since I began working with them in 2008, and Andrew Chan has always been wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great Service!!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Cory my service advisor was great, his kindness was appreciated. Service was done in a timely manner. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

The service advisor, Andrew Chan, was very efficient in understanding my concerns and checking me in. I did have to wait a bit while they serviced my car, but considering that I did not have an appointment, I really can't complain. They fixed the problem and sent me on my way.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Mike Benjamin was my salesman. Very professional and courteous. Dealer does charge above MSRP like some others are doing these days.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Big thank you to Justin and Eric at service with Tarbox Toyota. Both are very helpful in service consulting with Justin saving me big dollars on a repair. Eric has always been friendly and helpful as all the service agents have been. I would not take my Toyotas to any other service, they are fair, honest, and do excellent work. Tku Tarbox

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great experience Melvin Garcia and finance manager Jess Camp . Definitely recommend the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Service Tech Nick was extremely professional and helped me every step of the way even when dealing with Progressive Insurance Co.and having to get a rental thru Enterprise. I totally recommend Nucar Tarbox Toyota and their service department. John also helped on the day I came to pick my car up after two weeks of it being in the shop!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Geof, the service rep, provided exceptional service in resolving several issues with my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Justin Morris checked me in, completed paperwork and directed me to waiting area. I was there to have car inspected, all done. Tires were recommended, will be scheduling those to be done.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Only dealership that has impressed me from the first day we came to Nucar Tarbox.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The people were very efficient work done timely and as always the quality was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Thorough and courteous service representative, Justin, explained what was to be done, including a battery recall which I was unaware of. Service was performed promptly as usual.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

My advisor Andrew was sure I got in and out and clearly explained an additional repair I needed. Overall very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Excellent experience! Everything was smooth and quick! Bruno and Lee were awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

It was a great experience from start to finish to purchase a car from Nucar Tarbox Toyota. There was no pressure from the sales or financing departments and every team member we met was friendly and informative. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Excellent service every time I come to the dealership would recommend to anybody to go

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I had my tires rotated on 4/21, my service representative name was John. He was very helpful. Harry Wilson

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Always a great experience at Tarbox, Service Team is courteous, efficient and informative. Have been doing business with them for years and will continue to do so. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service, fast and proficient, great staff and so easy to drive right in and get oil changes without an appointment. Best service department I've ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I always enjoy having my car serviced at Tarbox. Relaxing environment, courteous employees and very technically qualified. Antonio Brum has helped me several times over the years and actually made buying new tires a pleasure. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great dealership that works hard to keep your business. I drove all the way from Massachusetts to purchase since Massachusetts dealership were charging $2k+ over MSRP. Financing department works hard to get you the best rate and sales rep Bruno was excellent. Tony Depina

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

fast service, clear communication, exactly the time amount I was quoted and lots of space to work in the waiting area. Mark Hampshire was my service person and he was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

The team at NuCar made my car buying experience so exciting. Tim and Lee were so easygoing, professional, accommodating, and transparent throughout my car leasing experience. I was met with the utmost respect and grace as I evaluated my options. This is why my extended family has been dealing with Tarbox for 20 years.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great service. Super friendly and will helped out tremendously to make a deal. Definitely recommending to family/friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

The best. I had gone to Nucar Tarbox for a tire rotation and oil change which normally takes at least 2 hours for my SUV. Because I have a fractured knee, I called the service area to find out how busy they were. Really nice person answered, and told me it was not busy, bring it right in, which I did. The service guy who greeted me told me that it would be taken right in because they were not busy. It took 1 hour 20 mins and I was on my way. The waiting area is very pleasant with comfortable chairs distanced ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The service department at Tarbox is top notch and one of the reasons I will keep buying cars there. Between Toyotas I briefly owned another popular car brand and their service and dealership were awful, so I came back to Tarbox. The staff is professional and friendly, always able to answer my questions. Brad assisted me this week and he was very helpful, from telling me how long it would take to finding the right touch up paint (which was applied in the shop - a big help!) The waiting area is open, bright and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Awesome Service Center Mr Jeff Is a Great Service Representative at This Location East or West He is the Best 🙌💯👍💯🙌

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great place! Very fast! Thanks Marcus Murphy and everyone there for taking care of the services my car needed. I was expecting to be there for awhile, but the job was done in about 1 hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I just had my 1yr checkup and the service rep was great. When I went to pick up my car, John Prickett was very helpful in explaining the cruise control and said if I had any other problems just to stop by and he would be more than happy to help me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was professional, helpful and pleasant.The sales and finance people that I had dealings with were Andrew Wallace, Rick Lewis and Lee. Also, I had 1 call with Andrew Potter. It was a very good experience. I certainly appreciated how good they were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Recent service was wonderful! Andrew was helpful, professional, and amiable! Very accommodating in light of busy day and bad weather… really appreciated his efforts!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Excellent,prompt service…..I recommend Tarbox to anyone seeking service..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very friendly and professional.I was told by other dealers they were going to call me any did. Nucar Tarbox did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I had my Tacoma serviced on 3/26. My service advisor Mark was very professional and efficient getting me checked in. First of all, Tarbox does not make you wait 2 weeks for an appointment for an oil change like other dealerships. That being said, Tarbox has a comfortable waiting area. It wasn’t long before Mark had my vehicle ready to get back on the road. I also asked for their free car wash. They did an excellent job. The car was washed and dried on the outside, inside was vacuumed, and the rubber mats were pulled out and washed . The truck ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I love this place! Nothing but the best service. After many years of going to another dealer that was awful and just made my car worse, I am so happy that my car and I found a home for repairs with Tarbox. Customer service is also the best, most kindest people. Thank you for being you Tarbox!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Warm friendly staff and environment! Sales representative was professional, knowledgeable and courteous! Would highly recommend this dealership and sales representative. Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review